Ultra-V Passion for Beauty

The combination of innovation and extensive experience, enables UVM to provide safe, powerful and cutting-edge products in the field of medical aesthetics. Our focus is the constant development and improvement of treatment methods in thread-lifting, mesotherapy and dermal fillers. Due to our highly skilled team of medical doctors, instructors and employees, we can provide unique products of excellent quality and up-to-date hands-on training throughout Germany.

We invite you to join us and benefit from our vast experience in the field of thread-lifting, our comprehensive support and extensive community of customers and experts.

Threadlifting, UltraCol and Mesotherapy

UVM provides doctors, natural practitioners, medical practices and clinics with first class products - products which can lead to optimal results and highly satisfied patients. The medical threads, dermal filler and mesotherapy boosters from UVM are among the safest and most innovative products on the world market. Our PDO, PCL, PLLA lifting- threads, UltraCol-microparticle filler, dermal fillers and boosters for mesotherapy are used for facial and eyebrow lifting, wrinkle reduction, skin-tightening, skin-radiance and other corporeal aesthetic treatments.

Innovation, safety and comprehensive consultation

Our products are developed and produced, under the strictest quality controls and in close cooperation with renowned medical doctors. Through our collaboration with our partners in South Korea, we are steadily developing new technologies and products, that impress therapists and patients alike. Equally important to us, is an honest communication and ethical relationship with our customers, providing them with the necessary tools for optimum results.

Ultra Strong

Strong in quality and service. Always available for consultations. Ongoing trainings, hands-on-workshops and a substantial, knowledge-sharing community.

Ultra Safe

Safe in application – due to ongoing quality controls and certification e.g CE-approval and ISO-norms

Ultra innovative

The most innovative threads with increased, effective lifting. South Korean development, unique on the German market.

The big Plus:
Our powerful team

UVM is a young company, founded on longstanding experience and expertise. The core of our business success is the team of people that work for UVM. We are active in the relative networks and possess the most modern know-how. Together, we have been active in the medical aesthetics field for nearly two decades.

Being aware of our customers’ needs, our passion for medical aesthetics and the personal dedication of every member of our team, makes us a powerful and reliable partner.

Ultra-V Passion for Beauty

Ultra-V Medical verbindet die Kraft des Neuen mit der Erfahrung aus vielen Jahren und schafft dadurch sichere, starke sowie extrem innovative Produkte für medizinisch-ästhetische Therapien. Im Fokus stehen dabei unsere stets aktuellen Weiterentwicklungen für die Behandlungsmethoden Fadenlifting, Mesotherapie und Dermal-Filler. Durch die Unterstützung erfahrener Ärzt*innen, Referent*innen und bestens geschulter Mitarbeiter*innen können wir nicht nur einzigartige Produkte von hervorragender Qualität, sondern auch immer aktuelle Hands-on Workshops zur Anwendung in ganz Deutschland anbieten.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Fadenlifting, unserer umfassenden Unterstützung und einer weitreichend vernetzten Community aus Kund*innen und Expert*innen.

Fadenlifting, UltraCol und Mesotherapie

Ultra-V Medical GmbH stellt Ärzt*innen, Heilpraktiker*innen, Praxen und Kliniken erstklassige Produkte zu Verfügung, welche zu optimalen Therapieergebnissen und hochzufriedenen Patient*innen führen. Bei Gesichtsstraffung, Faltenreduktion, Augenbrauenlifting und vielen weiteren Behandlungen im Bereich der Körperästhetik zählen die medizinischen Fäden, Filler und Booster von Ultra-V Medical zu den modernsten und sichersten auf dem europäischen Markt. Unsere Produkte: Fäden für Fadenlifting, UltraCol Mikropartikel Filler, Booster für Mesotherapien

Innovation, Sicherheit und intensive Beratung

All unsere Produkte werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Ärzt*innen und unter strengen Qualitätsprüfungen hergestellt. Dazu arbeiten wir mit unseren Partnern in Südkorea ständig an neuen Technologien und Produkten, die Anwender*innen und Patient*innen gleichermaßen begeistern. Ebenso wichtig ist uns eine intensive Beratung und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit, damit Sie mit unseren Produkten immer die besten Ergebnisse erzielen können.

Ultra stark

Stark in Qualität und Service. Mit permanenter Beratung, Schulungen, Hands-on Workshops und einer stark vernetzten Community zum Erfahrungsaustausch.

Ultra sicher

Sicher in der Anwendung - durch ständige Prüfungen unserer Qualitätsprodukte und Zertifizierungen wie CE-Kennzeichnungen oder ISO-Normen.

Ultra innovativ

Immer auf dem neusten Stand und mit effektiveren Zugfäden aus südkoreanischer Entwicklung einzigartig auf dem deutschen Markt.

Das größte Plus:
Unser starkes Team

Die Ultra-V Medical GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen, das auf jahrelange Erfahrung und Sachverstand setzen kann. Fundament unseres unternehmerischen Erfolgs sind dabei die Menschen, die für Ultra-V Medical arbeiten. Seit vielen Jahren sind wir im Bereich der ästhetischen Medizin tätig, bewegen uns in den entsprechenden Netzwerken und verfügen immer über das aktuellste Know-how.

Unsere Leidenschaft für Körperästhetik, das Wissen um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kund*innen und das persönliche Engagement jedes Mitglieds unseres Teams machen uns zu einem starken und verlässlichen Partner.